18 replies to this topic

#1 Keil

Keil
  • Above Average Mediocrity

• 6591 posts

Users Awards

Posted 16 April 2011 - 07:06 PM

My name is Keil! Nice to meet you all!

I've just finished my spring semester and I plan to just relax and do nothing productive for the next two months.
I'm actually a veteran player who lived priceless moments when Adam and Donna sold the rights, glowing
and shadow fonts existed, and Maraqua was still in ruins. Good times... good times...

A little about myself: I love to write (I got a few creative writing pieces published in the Neopian Times), people
who don't use capital letters to start their sentence and a period to end their sentence irks me very so, and I
one ate a live squid. The last one was irrelevant, but who cares?

You'll be seeing me around here sometimes because I love to talk (if you haven't realized so already). I decided
to stick to chatting here than on the neoboards or even in a guild because... let's face it: you won't get the most intellectual
or even worthwhile conversations there.

So yeah. Right now I'm rebuilding from the ground up even though I have my ancient account. I hope I get to meet
everyone!

Holy fuck, this is cringy as FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKK. NOOOOOOOOO!

SUPPRESS! SUPPRESS!

This post never happened.

Huh, I feel better now.

Go Here.

#2 Random

Random
  • 8199 posts

Users Awards

Posted 16 April 2011 - 07:18 PM

welcome to the forum hope u like it here

JK

Welcome to the forum, enjoy your stay!

#3 CuriousOyster

CuriousOyster
  • 371 posts

Posted 16 April 2011 - 07:21 PM

Welcome Keil, you don't seem annoying so you're one of the few I actually greet.
Wish my Spring semester were over; however, I'm stuck studying for exams this month.
I like how you're punctual; wish everyone here was.
Any how, enjoy your stay.

Edit: Why do my lines always get fucked up when I press enter? It will look perfectly fine when I'm typing it, but the moment I press 'post' it jumps up to the previous line. Gypsy magic.