Shalom?

• Please log in to reply
53 replies to this topic

#1 Eiyani

Eiyani
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 June 2011 - 12:36 AM

Hai!

I've been a lurker-izer for a few months and decided I might give it a go! So I am now a member. I have joined the almighty cult and wanna say Hai!

I am 18 and my name is Elle. My friends call me Eiyani or 'Yani' because i used to have a kitty cat called Eiyani which was my favourite.

I'm a nutty person, pretty happy and bubbly. Can be random and enjoy my neopets. I have been playing neopets for nearly 9 years now. My favourite Pet species would have to be Draiks and my Favourite Petpet is a Meowclops.

My main interests would be with Music, Art, Cooking, Games and Movies. I also studied Python at school about 3 years ago and would be interested in some revision.

I don't go to university and i don't have a job anymore either. I used to work as a Pizza maker and a Baker through early high school and I just have to say:

SCRUBS IS THE BOMB

SO... Yes :D I love Turk he is so funking hawwwt!

I also love the movie: Hall Pass and i enjoy the harry potter series although i enjoy the books far more than the movies. I Enjoy watching cartoons and also love my WIGGLES.

I can probably stay awake for about 3 days without too much problem playing WOW/COD/(other online games) and I get bored easily.

I am definitely not the type to eat 100% healthy and I am a bit pudgy but its just me.

I was born as an Anglican although i highly dislike religion and that shit. I'm more or a self though spiritualist i guess but thats just me.

I enjoy collecting things such as cards, which are often yu-gi-oh or plain old cards. I like coins, minerals and even electronics.

If i had the money i would probably have 1 of each phone from HTC, Samsung, Sony Ericsson and LG. I have a few old Mac Pc's in my storage shed from ages ago and also have an original and un-opened 'Orange' Brand Computer.