Quantcast

Photo

NeoCodex Members, Your worst nightmare just signed in!

• Please log in to reply
44 replies to this topic

#1 xSerpentine

xSerpentine
  • 45 posts

Posted 23 September 2011 - 09:30 AM

Posted Image

Ohayou, Namaste, Hello to all the Members here,
I've been on the forums reading and building my Neopets account for over a week now. It's time I get to know the members that are active on the forum and well help me make seriously awesome pets. I started playing Neopets a few days after my birthday 2008 when my special someone suggested I join. Don't really remember the pet I had created at the time, I think it was a Usul. Was fun while it lasted but Iwas more of a MMORPG player and car crazy fanatic. I used to spend a lot of time travelling and exploring before my addiction O_o with online social communities and games. But then it happened accident after the other wore outmy body left me stuck at home in front of my PC for hours O.o ( I'm not a bad driver,Truck drivers seriously drive drunk. ) Now that I'm up and running and my addiction of mmorpgs eliminated I find myself getting hooked to Neopets and this time I actually managed to make a really awesome account I'm proud of.

I used to think NeoPets was all about the games and that was it, But then came the Potions and avatar collections and beating AAA I'm hooked to all of it. I wonder if I'm too OLD to be playing Neopets o.o My girlfriend doesn'tseem to mind she has me playing keyquest a lot now, it's a lot of fun :D She on the other hand keeps talking about neopets and has been playing for a long time now; little did I know I would be joining her in discovering Neopia!

After managing to make 100k NPS in 3 days and being very proud of my achievement I find out I could do that in 2 hours using the program here >.> slap to the face. But hey more NP's for me!!!