Photo

This is an introduction.

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 ae19

ae19
  • 13 posts

Posted 21 February 2012 - 05:38 PM

Hello there. I've been using the programs provided on this site for about a month and a half now, beginning when I rediscovered Neopets through some shared nostalgia with a friend. I played for about two years when I was younger and had a series of accounts on which I never managed to make very many NPs, although I did manage to obtain the Lab Ray on one account (only to have it frozen for not playing nice with the other kids on the Neoboards.) Some of my various other accounts were frozen under what my young mind considered mysterious circumstances due to my tendency to troll and be a little brat, although I still view TNT's inability to specify exactly how I violated the rules an injustice. Anyway, I started playing again and decided to cheat out of a sense of bitterness, but got first new 3-week-old account quickly iced when I failed to use the Score Sender properly. The account I created subsequently is now about 20 days old and work around 400k. I prefer to think of myself as a very casual player now, but have begun to enjoy some of the flash games again in spite of myself and experience a certain odd sense of satisfaction at the amount I've managed to make using a combination of legitimate and illegitimate methods.