• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 Keil

Keil
  • Above Average Mediocrity

• 6591 posts

Users Awards

Posted 03 July 2012 - 01:11 PM

I miss seeing trader scores listed under our post count in our everyday posts. The scores were helpful for me when I was a new trader to trade with less uninhibitedly. If I were a new trader, I wouldn't think to go to the other trader's profile and look under User Feedback.

If not, can we have an option to display our scores? The space under our photos appear to incredibly empty with just the member status and post count.

#2 Steve

Steve
  • 238 posts

Posted 03 July 2012 - 01:13 PM

I think there was a poll suggested somewhere, nothing ever came of it, unfortunately.

#3 Sweeney

Sweeney
  • 1230 posts

Users Awards

Posted 03 July 2012 - 01:14 PM

The new Trader score looks fucking ugly by default, and no one has changing that as a priority,

So no.

#4 Galadriel

Galadriel
  • Creature of the Night

• 924 posts

Users Awards

Posted 03 July 2012 - 01:17 PM

The new Trader score looks fucking ugly by default, and no one has changing that as a priority,

So no.

Agreed.

#5 Keil

Keil

• 6591 posts

Users Awards

Posted 03 July 2012 - 01:28 PM

I was just thinking of the trader score having the same format before the upgrade. Something as simple as Trader Score (# of positives) under your post count in the same font, color, and size of the number of posts. I agree with you that the green, red and gray boxes are horrible, but I want some small indication about our trade reputation under our name.

#6 Sweeney

Sweeney
  • 1230 posts

Users Awards

Posted 03 July 2012 - 01:37 PM