Quantcast

Photo

Said Hi Already, Thought I'd Do It Here -- Hi!

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 Pand0rah

Pand0rah
  • 17 posts

Posted 19 May 2013 - 08:27 PM

Hello! I've already graced the forum a little bit and started figuring out what works for me in the ways of ABing, etc... It's quite a learning process though and I'm reading every guide (sometimes multiple times). It's a new world and it's actually a lot of fun. I was never a game player. I would try but it was really hard to keep my attention. This is probably the most interested in Neopets I've ever been. More-so, the fact that my account is around 9 years old actually has benefits! I thought that was pretty awesome.

For all of my guide reading, I'm still completely lost as to what I'm doing but oh well. It's been less then a week.

Anyways, I'm 24 (in case anyone was curious) and I'm a Web/Graphic Designer by trade who is currently working as a kind of psuedo-accountant for a few small businesses and doing all of their design work as well. I also play a lot of games on steam and so while I'm working on playing, I now have something to do behind the scenes (ambrosia, money tree grabber, auction sniper).

I made an initial "intro" post elsewhere on the forums as I overlooked this. Apologies for that, I'm apparently blind.

I'd love to make random interweb friends and would love and tips and/or help anyone is willing to offer.

#2 Sweeney

Sweeney
  • 1230 posts

Users Awards

Posted 19 May 2013 - 08:31 PM

:hi:

#3 Yung

Yung
  • Codexian

• 3361 posts

Users Awards

Posted 19 May 2013 - 08:50 PM

Welcome to Codex. If you need any more pointed advice feel free to ask and we'll be happy to point you in the right direction.

#4 Pand0rah

Pand0rah
  • 17 posts

Posted 20 May 2013 - 01:20 PM