Score Sender List - Let's do that thing right :3

score sender list best

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Zombipster

Zombipster
  • 18 posts

Posted 08 May 2014 - 09:53 PM

Hi! Well, these days I was looking for a good score sender list but, if they are not from something nearly to 2011, they are too bad made. So, I'm here in 2014 trying to make the best SS list. To start, I want to know what games are the best in relation of time/np. I know by experience that it's better to go slowly but safe that smart and dangerous. I'm trying to make a list that will make about 200k-400k NP in 6 hours. And, instead, a list to new accounts to make them go upping scores in they. I know that my english sucks. But, I'm doing the best that I can. Please, if I have any grammatical mistake, let me know. I'm studying english and it will help me a lot, greetings from mexico!  :funone2:  :D  :thumbsup:

Edited by Zombipster, 09 May 2014 - 11:56 AM.

#2 Katya

Katya
  • cougar slut

• 6850 posts

Users Awards

Posted 09 May 2014 - 04:15 AM

I'm guessing you probably meant 200k-400k, right? (200,000 - 400,000)

Yeah... Don't do it. Read this.

#3 Zombipster

Zombipster
  • 18 posts

Posted 09 May 2014 - 12:07 PM

Well, I've read that post and I agree some things. Anyway, 200k-400k would be an ambitious goal. But, I was thinking this morning about it and I think that maybe would be not 200k-400k, but, what do you think about 150k-200k in 6 hours? or Maybe 75k-150k in 3-4 hours? I know the risks, I know that it with the time will make my accounts get frozen, but, if I can do a safe list, I can earn neopoints and then, send them to an "account bank". After that I can use that NP to buy things to sell in my  personal account. That's why I don't have any problem to loose some accounts, because I made them to consequently get frozen. 

Edited by Zombipster, 09 May 2014 - 12:12 PM.

#4 Katya

Katya
  • cougar slut

• 6850 posts

Users Awards

Posted 09 May 2014 - 02:34 PM