Best way to not get Frozen?

• Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#1 Limeh

Limeh
  • 169 posts

Users Awards

Posted 01 May 2015 - 11:33 AM

I'm brand new to Abrosia and I was wondering what's the best way to not get frozen?

I'm currently using it with all default values (8-10sec refresh)

Should I take breaks during the day rather than leaving it on for 24 hours a day?

#2 KaibaSama

KaibaSama
  • Weeaboo

• 5640 posts

Users Awards

Posted 01 May 2015 - 11:37 AM

I'd take breaks. Who sits at a computer for 24 hours refreshing? People need sleep, food, bathroom breaks.

The defaults on Abrosia have been tested and are considered safe. We wouldn't set defaults that weren't safe. 

#3 Limeh

Limeh
  • 169 posts

Users Awards

Posted 01 May 2015 - 11:39 AM

I'd take breaks. Who sits at a computer for 24 hours refreshing? People need sleep, food, bathroom breaks.

The defaults on Abrosia have been tested and are considered safe. We wouldn't set defaults that weren't safe. 

Okay thanks a bunch. So would it be dangerous to down it to around 7-8? I know that if I refresh at 5 second intervals I get rs banned quite a bit.

Also which main shops does this go to by default? How many shops is it shopping at?

Are there extra functions for premium members?

Edited by Limeh, 01 May 2015 - 11:40 AM.

#4 Alexiel

Alexiel
  • Sieg Zeon!

• 2043 posts

Users Awards

Posted 01 May 2015 - 11:39 AM

Go to video store of choice. Find the Disney section. Look at it, but don't pick it up. Tell yourself "no, it's not worth it. you deserve better." walk away with something good in your hands like Donnie Darko or Southland Tales or I Heart Huckabees. If all else fails, pick it up, throw it against the wall and yell "YOU DONT OWN ME" and run away in the opposite direction. Let it go! Let it go! Turn away and slam the door!

#5 KaibaSama

KaibaSama
  • Weeaboo

• 5640 posts

Users Awards

Posted 01 May 2015 - 11:42 AM