• Please log in to reply
97 replies to this topic

#1 Keil

Keil
  • Above Average Mediocrity

• 6591 posts

Users Awards

Posted 22 April 2016 - 10:05 PM

I made a lot of regrets and I'm trying different ways to cope with them and this is one of them.

I am Codexian with a Konosuba avatar with a user title that poorly describes who I really am. I was voted most intelligent in the most recent Codies and I'm still processing if that distinction is a badge of honor or covert bullying. I recently held a giveaway that people liked. Some people think I'm always moody and caustic because I only post here when I'm of the worst moods and I can't blame them for thinking that.

I am actually a complex individual with very simple intentions. I've gotten the impression that people here think I'm an expert manipulator, but I just make people second guess the obvious. I struggle with talking about my real life here because I am more needy that I care to admit. Because of that, I can find any excuse not to engage in online social times like TC because I only pursue relationships of all spectrum if they will "help" me in the long run. Ask me anything. 

#2 Fikri

Fikri
  • submissive

• 4433 posts

Users Awards

Posted 22 April 2016 - 10:11 PM

uhh how long did you spend to write that OP?

#3 Romy

Romy
  • Neocodex Elite Four Member

• 4876 posts

Users Awards

Posted 22 April 2016 - 10:11 PM

Wait

Without naming names, why do you find people interesting on Codex? (Bonus if you talk about the people you find the MOST fascinating.)

What part of this community attracts you to it?

#4 DonValentino

DonValentino
  • Neocodex Handegg League Champion/Daddy

• 2482 posts

Users Awards

Posted 22 April 2016 - 10:12 PM