life

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 Dexternaut

Dexternaut
  • 73 posts

Users Awards

Posted 03 June 2016 - 06:26 PM

I said it before on a status update, I came back to this forum because of the AC and ended up loving and laughing at little conversations around this forum, so, I wanted to know more about you guys, things like where you live, jobs, studies, since when are you a codex member, if you've met people on here IRL, how's life going, whatever! You can think of this like a big presentation topic but of everyone already here willing to participate at the same time.

For example, I live on Necochea, Buenos Aires, Argentina, I'm an acting student and a street dancer of some sort.

Spoiler

I'm currently unemployed and just studying, but I'm on search of a job that doesn't clash with my studies hours.

I study acting, but I'm going for the title of Professor, I want to be able to make other people like making and watching plays, there's a whole world to that that helped me a lot, and I want to try and emulate that with someone else.

...Annnnd apparently I made an account here on 2013 for the same exact reason I came back this year and ended up spending a lot of time reading /a lot of things/ on here this time.

But not enough to know much about any of you, so... who are you guys?? :p

(Also, I don't know if this belongs on General Chat or if it's better on Chit-Chat? Iamstillconfusedabouttheactualdifferencesaboutthesetwoimsorry.)

#2 KaibaSama

KaibaSama
  • Weeaboo

• 5640 posts

Users Awards

Posted 03 June 2016 - 07:16 PM

tumblr_inline_o2hohzNoPA1rclidh_540.gif
I'm Kylo Ren. Apprentice to Supreme Leader Snoke and commander of the First Order. I'm also the leader of the Knights of Ren. My home is the star destroyer Finalizer. My life's ambition is to become as strong as my grandfather, Darth Vader.

#3 Paprika

Paprika
  • 98 posts

Posted 03 June 2016 - 10:00 PM