Quantcast

Photo

Question about browsing Neopets while Abrosia is running..

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 josieiscool

josieiscool
  • 10 posts

Posted 22 March 2017 - 06:21 PM

So I literally just downloaded Abrosia and have spent the past hour reading the FAQ and the popular guides and all that jazz. What I am curious about is if I should avoid browsing Neopets while I have Abrosia running? I have noticed I have been logged out of my account a couple of times. This is probably a stupid question, but I don't want to make a stupid mistake and end up frozen. Thanks, guys.

#2 soy

soy
  • 74 posts

Posted 22 March 2017 - 06:52 PM

nah

#3 josieiscool

josieiscool
  • 10 posts

Posted 22 March 2017 - 06:53 PM

ty boo

#4 Kuroko

Kuroko
  • 10 posts

Posted 22 March 2017 - 06:56 PM

I think neopets just auto logs you out if you're logged in at more than one place. I've been browsing with AB on for a few months and nothing has happened. That being said, I do try to avoid it when I can, though!

#5 Liesa

Liesa
  • Foxy Lady

• 2196 posts

Users Awards

Posted 22 March 2017 - 09:43 PM

Uhh yes this a big thing to avoid. Don't use our programs and browse at the same time! 

#6 Marionette

Marionette
  • 327 posts

Users Awards

Posted 22 March 2017 - 11:43 PM

Definitely do not try to browse Neopets and run Abrosia at the same time on the same account.  

#7 xdeathwolfx

xdeathwolfx
  • 187 posts

Posted 23 March 2017 - 12:05 AM

So I literally just downloaded Abrosia and have spent the past hour reading the FAQ and the popular guides and all that jazz. What I am curious about is if I should avoid browsing Neopets while I have Abrosia running? I have noticed I have been logged out of my account a couple of times. This is probably a stupid question, but I don't want to make a stupid mistake and end up frozen. Thanks, guys.

Cool Story Bro, but let me call a friend who knows about cool stories, so i know what im dealing with.