Photo

Making money without playing flash games

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SteWieH

SteWieH
  • 3423 posts

Posted 29 July 2004 - 09:59 AM

ok I DID NOT MAKE THIS. I got it off of pinkpt.com so I am giving them credit where credit is due and I haven't edited anything. so here they are enjo

earnign Np without the flash games
Want NP? No problem!
Written by Meg @ [email protected]

Introduction

I don’t have a miracle method to making NP, so if you want a guide to make 1,000,000np in a day, you’ll have to go elsewhere as this is not one of them. I’m just your average neopian, I’m not too good at the games or restocking, but I still make a lot of np.

Wanting/Needing

So there’s that new paintbrush that’s just been released, and your pet looks really cute in that color. You NEED that paintbrush! Not so. You WANT that paintbrush! But is it really worth blowing your hard earned millions on a paintbrush that will drop in price in a few months when you’ll be richer anyway? Not really. So you just have to try and resist the temptation. It’s hard, but in the long run, it’s the best decision.

The Interesting Part – Making Neopoints

Right, here is the good bit. Making the NP. Some guides recommend you play lots of flash games to earn your neopoints. I’m totally useless at flash games, and since I’m showing you how I make neopoints my guide doesn’t contain many game tips. Lets get started.