Hello Everyone

• Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

#1 Digital

Digital
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 01:29 PM

Hello everyone,

I am new to codex, I have known about this community for ages. I have been around a long time (nhacks before digibliss.) I was part of the digibliss crowd, although I was a wallflower, so don't hate me for it, I know all the history. I am here now. So yea. Cheers! ninja.gif

#2 Black Flame

Black Flame
  • 6063 posts

Users Awards

Posted 07 March 2007 - 01:41 PM

Hey UberNeo! Welcome to Codex!

#3 Coolio

Coolio
  • 617 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 01:42 PM

ya welcome to codex!

#4 Digital

Digital
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 01:47 PM

Thanks, halfway figured I would be banned on sight for past aggressions biased towards digibliss.... guess I was wrong.

#5 Coolio

Coolio
  • 617 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 01:47 PM

glad we could help. smile.gif

#6 Wicked

Wicked
  • 2057 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 02:47 PM

Welcome to the boards!

#7 Digital

Digital
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 02:48 PM

QUOTE(Shadowwolves @ Mar 7 2007, 02:47 PM) View Post
Welcome to the boards!

Thank you very much!

#8 Wicked

Wicked
  • 2057 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 02:49 PM

So what are you here for? Gfx? Programing? Neopets? Or just here to hang?

#9 SupermanFTM

SupermanFTM
  • 5817 posts

Users Awards

Posted 07 March 2007 - 02:51 PM

Cool smile.gif Welcome to the codex, stay active and enjoy it here! tongue.gif

#10 Digital

Digital
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 03:01 PM

QUOTE(Shadowwolves @ Mar 7 2007, 02:49 PM) View Post
So what are you here for? Gfx? Programing? Neopets? Or just here to hang?

Generally here to see whats going on.

#11 Wicked

Wicked
  • 2057 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 03:05 PM

M'k that's cool. Hope to see you remain active!

#12 Digital

Digital
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 March 2007 - 03:09 PM

QUOTE(Shadowwolves @ Mar 7 2007, 03:05 PM) View Post