Photo

[Guide]1Tip-1Post Neocodexers' Thread to Freeze-free Hacking[out dated]

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 The Defier

The Defier
  • 612 posts

Posted 28 May 2007 - 05:41 AM

Hi, I'm pretty new to NeoCodex and noticed that there is yet to be any Sticky thread or FAQ on how to avoid getting frozen when using the site's programs. As I'm not such a pro on this, I decided writing my own FAQ/guide wouldn't be successful so I thought of this thread! In each post you write here please put at least one tip may it be simple or crucial to everyday hacking. smile.gif Hope this can help newbie hackers! I'll start :

1) Never go for a game trophy in account's 1st week. In fact, try to hold yourself for at least a month just to be completely sure. 9 out of 10 odds say that you'll get frozen if you attempt to nick a high-score in these times. I once had a 2-week account that grabbed an Advert Attack 2nd placer but didn't last a single day with it, while on the other hand, my 3 year main account has safely gotten 3 flash game trophies (Whack-A-Staff, Extreme Potato Counter and 200m Peanut Dash)

#2 Waser Lave

Waser Lave

• 25516 posts

Users Awards

Posted 28 May 2007 - 05:45 AM

Just don't cheat on the flash games. tongue.gif That'll reduce your chances of getting iced significantly.

#3 The Defier

The Defier
  • 612 posts

Posted 28 May 2007 - 05:58 AM

QUOTE(Laser Wave @ May 28 2007, 05:45 AM) View Post
Just don't cheat on the flash games. tongue.gif That'll reduce your chances of getting iced significantly.

Woo! Someone replied instantly! Haha tongue.gif anyhoo, that's why I made this thread man. To help common freezies (mainly game hackers since they're often the victims). Since I'm feeling nice, one more tip smile.gif