Photo

[Guide] 1 Mill in 1 - 10 days or mybe 1 day

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
42 replies to this topic

#1 Sliferx

Sliferx
  • 19 posts

Posted 24 June 2007 - 06:36 PM

Ok Im a noob on here but i just want to post this (A way to get 1 mill fast)
All you will need is
-Neopet Account
-NP Grabber
-A Fast Way to Transfer NP
-Hard Work
-A Brain

well here is the Steps
1.Make 40 Neopets Accounts
2.Use NP Grabber on all of accounts
3.This Will Get Every Account Like 32k NP
4.Transfer All NP To Main Account

This Wil Take So Much Time well for lazy people
1.Make 8 or 4 accounts
2.Every Day Use Np Grabber on the accounts
3.Transfer (If You Made 8 Accounts it will take 5 Days If You Make 4 Accounts it will take 10 days)

This is My First Guide I Made I may be not Good Well i know what ur thinking about 40 Accounts!!!
but if u make 40 accounts u get 1 mill everyday
The Process will take some time i mean to transfer but everything is easy to me i have 5 computers I hope This Topic Be Useful and i know many ppl know this already JUST dont post here if u think this Guide is bad i know this already so dont waste your time saying bad things lol devil.gif shifty.gif rolleyes.gif unsure.gif crybaby.gif

Tell Me if Anything is Wrong In The Guide

Edited by Sliferx, 24 June 2007 - 06:37 PM.

#2 Cataliste

Cataliste
  • Codex's Right Hand

• 4662 posts

Users Awards

Posted 24 June 2007 - 06:50 PM

Something wrong: Grammar.

This is a pretty simple guide. Simply to get people frozen.

#3 Sliferx

Sliferx
  • 19 posts

Posted 24 June 2007 - 06:57 PM

ok well i didnt get froze and i have millions now oh and thanks for nothing lol i dont care wel for people just ......... what i do is make accounts from a random computers and transfer to main from random computers and i don get freeze oh and who think he can be frozen just dont do it i wrote this guide cuz was bored OOOOO i wanted to type it fast so its bad in writing