Photo

Rememebr this?!?!

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
37 replies to this topic

#1 jillian

jillian
  • 1160 posts

Posted 27 August 2004 - 09:03 PM

You lot are the most conservative people under the age of 50 I have ever seen in my life.

Trevor Posted: Jul 5 2004, 12:57 AM

Gay Marriage:
I admit, I am slightly weirded out by some gays/lesbians, etc.
HOWEVER:
I believe that gay men and women, if they live together, sleep together, eat together, and are just as much in love as any other couple, and are one in EVERY other way, then why can't they enjoy the legal and spiritual benefits of everyone else.

Hear, hear, Trevor. Well said.

powerman5000 Posted: Jul 5 2004, 05:35 AM

to me its like a cri'me cause it says IN THE BIBLE....that god said somin about he made a woman for a man and a man for a woman and some shit like that so I think if I was a cop and saw some gay ppl I would arrest them and then....umm...kick them, lol

0_0 I seriously can never look at you the same way again. "god said somthing... and some shit like that..." and discri'mination against gay people if you gain authority when you're supposed to be upholding the law? I know you're joking but that seriously scares me.

Chloe's speech is good too.

Raredaredevil Posted: Jul 5 2004, 01:38 PM

I think being gay is another way to b defiant for some peopl stop shoving ur cokcks up eachovers arses and get a women u CENSOREDs

o.o Oh my god. Just... oh my god.

Plume Posted: Jul 5 2004, 02:40 PM

Doesn't the bible teach you something about tolerance too? Compassion? Equality? Or is that the constitution. I don't know. I don't like bashing, of any kind. Respect thy neighbour if thou wishest to go to heaven. I may not know a lot about religion but I would be very, very, very surprised if God (however you define hi'm/her) would be happy with hatred of any kind.
Love thy neighbour. And if your male neighbour chooses to love his male neighbour, then really, what's it to ya?
Halleluja.