• Please log in to reply
215 replies to this topic

#201 neobrah

neobrah
  • 534 posts

Posted 05 January 2011 - 11:27 AM

Agreed with Sweeney.....for once?

Slut/Manwhore. Same thing.

to be honest, I've never called another guy a slut or a manwhore.. is it just me or it's not commonly used?

#202 Sweeney

Sweeney
  • 1230 posts

Users Awards

Posted 05 January 2011 - 11:29 AM

to be honest, I've never called another guy a slut or a manwhore.. is it just me or it's not commonly used?

I'm not exactly surprised that it's uncommon in your circle of friends.

#203 Inver

Inver
  • 298 posts

Posted 05 January 2011 - 02:26 PM

Manwhore isn't nearly as demeaning as slut is to women, though. We should call them something that sounds more disgusting... and puss filled. Like... "Hey Joseph, stop being such an infected genital pube"

... I'm not good with insults. >_>

#204 Lychee

Lychee
  • 633 posts

Posted 05 January 2011 - 02:45 PM

Manwhore isn't nearly as demeaning as slut is to women, though. We should call them something that sounds more disgusting... and puss filled. Like... "Hey Joseph, stop being such an infected genital pube"

... I'm not good with insults. >_>

They could have slag. I've not heard that used for a while and it does have a gross sound. But I suspect that regardless of what's said, the female equivalent will always be more insulting until society stops believing that girls who choose to sleep around are inferior to guys who choose to do the same thing.

#205 neobrah

neobrah
  • 534 posts

Posted 05 January 2011 - 03:04 PM

I will present an analogy that will bring a newfound light upon your eyes.

Women are like locks as men are like keys. When a key can open many locks, it is deemed to be a master key. If a lock gets opened by many keys...well it's a sh*tty lock.

/thread

#206 Lychee

Lychee
  • 633 posts

Posted 06 January 2011 - 12:53 PM

I will present an analogy that will bring a newfound light upon your eyes.