Quantcast

Jump to content


Shane

Member Since 22 Apr 2012
Offline Last Active Feb 21 2017 10:43 AM

Topics I've Started

Projects

24 October 2016 - 07:25 AM

What sort of projects do you like to do?

 

Arts, building things, video game collection/completion, book reading/collecting?


Cards Against Humanity | Saturday the 23rd | Week 4

22 July 2016 - 03:32 AM

16-cards-against-humanity.w190.h190.2x.j

 

CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY
 

When?
Saturday the 23rd at 4PM PST (7PM EST)

 

How to join?
Just make a post that you want in on the fun!

 

We will be using an online clone of CAH at...

http://pretendyoure.xyz/zy/
I will do a mass PM with all of the people who want in on this week's game.

Card packs will be randomized, and plenty of blank cards will be available!

 

Lets rock some socks!


Hearthstone | The UNKNOWN Bug

19 July 2016 - 03:08 PM

Just another interesting bug out there, and it has some

interesting implications for the game in Arena.


Pokemon Go | Three Step Glitch

18 July 2016 - 05:43 PM

There's a glitch going on in Pokemon go which makes it impossible to track Pokemon.

Kotaku link below explaining it.

http://kotaku.com/po...n-im-1783854268

Reddit post about it

https://m.reddit.com...step_is_broken/

Cards Against Humanity | Saturday the 16th | Week 4 (Morning Edition)

09 July 2016 - 04:05 AM

This has ended, no one showed up besides @Bee

 

<3

 

16-cards-against-humanity.w190.h190.2x.j

 

 

CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY
 

When?
Saturday the 16th at 6AM PST

(9AM EST)

(2PM BST)

(1PM GMT)

 

How to join?
Just make a post that you want in on the fun!

 

We will be using an online clone of CAH at...

http://pretendyoure.xyz/zy/
I will do a mass PM with all of the people who want in on this week's game.

Card packs will be randomized, and plenty of blank cards will be available!

 

Lets have a great time!

@Katya this is for you.