Quantcast

Jump to content


Chalsey

Member Since 02 Jul 2017
Offline Last Active Nov 14 2017 07:42 PM
Next month, I will be one step closer to being out of debt! What seemed impossible is being made possible! Only debt after that is car and mortgage.... Crazy how much ca... Updated 13 Nov · 5 comments

About Me

Hi! My name is Chalsey :heart: I am 21 years old and have been married for a little over 2.5 years to my best friend! (Total cinderalla type, lovey-dovey shit :wub: ) I'm a lead volunteer and foster for a non-profit, no-kill organization that takes in cats from local rescues in my surrounding area. My dream job is working on an animal rehabilitation center for wildlife. I've always had a large fascination with animals since I was a little girl and this is just one way I can give back to my community while doing what I enjoy!

 

I bought my first house in Virginia a little over a year ago with my husband who was stationed here. In just 3 years... we will have to do it ALL OVER AGIAN! I've moved a record of 5 times in 3 years due to either: schooling or husband's career.

 

More about who I am: I'm very antisocial. It takes a lot for me to go out with friends due to my anxiety in large groups. Smoking helps. A lot. I tend to come across as bossy during my 1st impressions with others, as I am told. I'm just very driven and outspoken (which is odd coupled with anxiety.) So yeah... that's me.


Community Stats


  • Group Advanced Member
  • Active Posts 6
  • Profile Views 544
  • Age 21 years old
  • Birthday August 20, 1996
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Virginia, United States
  • Interests
    Volleyball, playing Skyrim & Final Fantasy, singing, watching makeup tutorials and getting tips even though I look like a clown for a while, and reading.

4 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors

  • Photo
    OSU
    14 Oct 2017 - 03:13
  • Photo
    Trapezeo
    22 Aug 2017 - 16:50
  • Photo
    Emily
    09 Aug 2017 - 14:58
  • Photo
    Artleyz
    30 Jul 2017 - 09:18
  • Photo
    J03
    30 Jul 2017 - 08:49