I have a side account that I use a paid proxy with, but I just installed Abrosia and accidentally entered the login details and logged in before entering the Web Settings for the proxy details. Has my real IP already been logged on TNT's side for my side account now? Or am I still safe until I actually start autobuying?
At what point is an IP logged on TNT's side when using Abrosia?
Started by ddong0104, Mar 21 2013 11:38 AM
4 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 21 March 2013 - 11:38 AM
#2
Posted 21 March 2013 - 11:46 AM
I'm afraid your ip has been linked to your account.
#3
Posted 21 March 2013 - 11:48 AM
Bummer. Thanks for the reply ![]()
#4
Posted 24 March 2013 - 11:44 AM
Yeah...neopets waits until you start autobuying to log your IP...wouldn't you think they would freeze you once they find out your autobuying ![]()
#5
Posted 26 March 2013 - 12:14 AM
I AB'ed on 3 accounts at a time on the same IP, no bans from TNT I just switched often.
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


