Jump to content


Member Since 29 Dec 2010
Offline Last Active Feb 06 2013 04:25 AM
9 Hours until I finish my last exam... Unfortunately i'm probably going to die beforehand. I hate Legal Studies. Updated 01 Nov · 1 comments

About Me

I'm 18 and from Belfast, Ireland.


I am currently living in Sydney, NSW, Australia.
I participate in heaps of different sports including:

  • State level Soccer,
  • State level Tennis,
  • Squash, Rugby,
  • Fencing
  • and more which I can't be bothered to think of right now.
I also really love cars and currently my driveway consists of:
  • Lotus Elise R
  • Volkswagen Golf
  • Volkswagen Polo
  • Volvo XC90 (YUCK)
  • BMW M3
  • Fraser Kit car (Lotus Caterham Replica which is currently being built by myself and my dad.
I love Reading books and i'm finally getting back into guitar after 3 years (because I'm about to finish school forever and i'm going to have a LOT more free time in my gap year :D)
My favourite books include:
  • Shibumi - Trevannian
  • Mortal Engines series - Philip Reeve
  • Chronicles of Ancient Darkness - Michelle Paver
  • Airman - Eoin Colfer
  • And also many more which I can't remember right now
I also love listening to music. I love all kinds of music.
My favourite artists right now include (in no particular order):
  • Florence and the Machine
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • Eric Clapton
  • Warren Zevon
  • The Beatles
  • The Killers
  • Daft Punk
  • Mumford and sons
  • The Wombats
  • Boy and Bear
  • Hunters and Collecters
  • The Black Keys
  • Eagle Eye Cherry (Save Tonight mainly)
  • Avicii
  • Bag Raiders
  • Caesars (Jerk it Out)
  • The Goo Goo Dolls (Iris)
  • Leonard Cohen
  • Linkin Park
  • Pendulum
  • and many more again
I'm also a huge gamer but I won't go into detail about that here!

Community Stats

  • Group Member
  • Active Posts 169
  • Profile Views 5,305
  • Age 27 years old
  • Birthday October 11, 1994
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Sydney, Australia
  • Interests
    Sports include:

    Soccer, Surfing, Fencing, Rugby, Tennis or Squash (can't play both at the same time), Motor racing (Lotus Elise R/Lotus Caterham 7 Replica (which me and my old man are currently in the process of constructing)/BMW M3)

    Computer Games:

    Halo series, BF3, CoD1+6, TF2, Borderlands 1+2 and a lot of others.

    Other Hobbies:

    Guitar (electric + acoustic), Reading, Saxophone, cooking, eating, frequent gym visits.

Contact Information

4 Neutral

User Tools


Latest Visitors