Quantcast

Jump to content


becaroo

Member Since 11 Jan 2012
Offline Last Active Feb 11 2012 12:56 AM

About Me

Heya, my name is Rebecca, but I get called Bec! (Just don't call me Becky... ugh.) I'm 21 and living in Melbourne, Australia. I can mainly be found working, studying, sleeping, baking, cleaning and gaming, mostly gaming - I've been a fan ever since I was able to hold a controller as a kid! My all time favourite gaming series are Mass Effect, Uncharted, Bioshock, Halo, Katamari and Assassins Creed, but I really haven't played many games I didn't like. I own all 3 current consoles (Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii) as well as a 3DS and PSP, I wanna buy a PS Vita in Feb. I also love watching movies when there's nothing to play, I recently came out of a 3 month long depression caused by the ending of the Harry Potter series, haha. But in all seriousness... it's over, OH GOD!!! I'm currently re-reading the books, good times. When there's no movies to watch and no games to play, I can usually be found baking or cooking, I love it! I wanted to own my own cake decorating and cupcake place at one point in time but have since decided to study art, graphic and game design instead. When I can't be found doing ALL those things, I'm usually studying or at work. If all else fails I'll be found either out with friends or at home, training the two poopy loves of my life - my parrots! I have a sun conure and a nanday conure called Lola and Mimi. I love them to pieces even though they drive me distraction at times. Well... that's about it really!


Community Stats


  • Group Member
  • Active Posts 30
  • Profile Views 2,034
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday May 22
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Australia
  • Interests
    gaming, baking, drawing.

2 Neutral

User Tools

Friends