Quantcast

Photo

Ambrosia settings for Adv.mem (ive searched i promise!)

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 JackiRated

JackiRated
  • 24 posts

Posted 15 January 2014 - 11:26 AM

Hey guys whats up.

So i used to AB about a year ago and got chain iced *still hurting* and now im back with some new accounts, vpns, proxies and membership..

Heres my problem..

Im having a few issues ammending my settings for ambrosia, infact they are totally stock lol, was wondering if some of you guys wouldnt mind sharing your set ups?

I have looked around the forum, alot of people offering advice for complete newbies with newish accounts, ive got a decent aged main and shell, so i dont mind being slight risky!

Im sorry if i have rambled on, im pretty blazed and it all makes sense in my head ha.

Any help would be very appreciated guys!

#2 krigz

krigz
  • 101 posts

Users Awards

Posted 15 January 2014 - 11:41 AM

Lol. For the most part your gonna have to really mess with the settings yourself. Here is a guide that has pretty good settings http://www.neocodex....e-to-autobuying, This really helped me a lot when I first got started. Start with those settings and then tune them to your liking :) i.

#3 JackiRated

JackiRated
  • 24 posts

Posted 15 January 2014 - 11:46 AM

Cheers i had re-read the super systems, but i also read somewhere that they were for relatively "safe" ABing, i kinda want to be a little risky lol.

Ill use the SS setings and see how i get on but if anyone else has any other suggestions would be great.

Cheers krigz

#4 Badger

Badger
  • 340 posts

Posted 15 January 2014 - 01:54 PM

Refresh Rates
5-30: Patient Grasshopper
5-12: normal sane aber

4 – 8: Scot <------- this is ideal (tweakable)
3-8: Noit

Buy Times(Prehaggle + OCR total):

1.5+ - Living life in the slow lane
.6 – 1.5: normal <----------- ideal
.5 – 1.1: still safe
.4 - .9: risky

As you can see from the guide, you need to adjust the settings yourself to suit your tastes.