Quantcast

>>>>read Me Important<<<<<

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
27 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_unused_*

Guest_unused_*

Posted 09 June 2004 - 11:43 AM

ok I'm tired of being  disrespected here yes I may only be a person but I'm also an admin and I'm having to put up with s*** like sloth telling me to stfu and hes not enforcing rules

then to top it all off ur all CENSOREDing at eachover about stupid things heres the actions taken

lemony = banned
sloth = I really wanted to ban u but u got other admins behind u somehow

I would like everyone to lay off frizzle aswell if u guys didnt have it in for hi'm alot of the stuff he said would of been taken as a joke.....

any disrespectful comments towars me or other admin will result in swift harsh action if any other admins do not like this then its tough I'm sick to death of making a action then having it reversed

this is my last straw this was going to be my leaving post and codex was gonna be shutdown (at least at this server)  but I was convinced otherwise by frizzle.

#2 BlackHawk

BlackHawk
  • 1676 posts

Posted 09 June 2004 - 11:46 AM

ok I'm tired of being  disrespected here yes I may only be a person but I'm also an admin and I'm having to put up with s*** like sloth telling me to stfu and hes not enforcing rules

then to top it all off ur all CENSOREDing at eachover about stupid things heres the actions taken

lemony = banned
sloth = I really wanted to ban u but u got other admins behind u somehow

I would like everyone to lay off frizzle aswell if u guys didnt have it in for hi'm alot of the stuff he said would of been taken as a joke.....

any disrespectful comments towars me or other admin will result in swift harsh action if any other admins do not like this then its tough I'm sick to death of making a action then having it reversed