Should it be enforced?

It's your chance to discuss about it here:

#2 Bahbuu

Bahbuu
  • 2028 posts

Posted 16 February 2006 - 02:26 AM

Our school = you have to wear uniform form year 7 - > year 11

then you wear casual clothes in year 12~13

imo... I think uniforms should be enforced... (but I guess it might be different from places to places)

all my schools I studied in (including my current one) have school uniform

well... apart from one (when I still lived in canada)

I don't know... I find wearning school uniform so much easier...

#3 Dazz

Dazz
  • Musicyclopedia

• 3242 posts

Users Awards

Posted 16 February 2006 - 02:28 AM

Same here bahbuu.

#4 Ashaide

Ashaide
  • 4621 posts

Posted 16 February 2006 - 02:34 AM

I think school uniform is so much smarter than wearing normal clothes to school.

Ashley can wear what he wants, but I like to see them both in uniform while they are at school

#5 Silk

Silk
  • 6906 posts

Users Awards

Posted 16 February 2006 - 02:41 AM

I do think school uniform should be enforced as it stops differences between kids and helps pevent bullying however it doesn't make me look smart :p I look like an 8 year old in school uniform.
There are kids out there who would get beaten up badly if they were to wear their casual clothes so it's great for them. In my opinion if it wasn't enforced alot of people would be late in coming to school, by trying to figure what to wear and kids would demand more clothes from their parents as you would soon run out of different clothes to wear.

#6 Ashaide

Ashaide
  • 4621 posts

Posted 16 February 2006 - 02:48 AM

I agree with you zulfi....

Kids do and will get bullied when they wear different clothes...

#7 Bahbuu

Bahbuu
  • 2028 posts

Posted 16 February 2006 - 02:49 AM

I do think school uniform should be enforced as it stops differences between kids

that too

and I won't need to think of what to wear everyday xD

#8 Dazz

Dazz
  • Musicyclopedia

• 3242 posts

Users Awards