Photo

how to make 500posts in as little time as possible

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 LittleOne

LittleOne
  • 153 posts

Posted 06 October 2009 - 09:37 AM

Hi there, just be for i introduce myself .........

THIS IS NOT A GUIDE ON HOW TO MAKE 500 POSTS
its a general chat for us to raise are posts a bit as quick as possible

so to get the conversations going............

hi im kelly i love neopets and meeting new people im from uk heyt lets make a game of this talk about any subject begining with A then B then C......get the picture so

i went to the forum one day and started to chat about...

...A... art

well im not good at creatiin graphics and layouts but i love designing the artwork

anyone else wanna chat about

...A...

aww noone here???

#2 Metigue

Metigue
  • 689 posts

Posted 06 October 2009 - 09:38 AM

I'm pretty sure this counts as spam Kelly :L but HI anyways.

#3 ShadowLink64

ShadowLink64
  • 16735 posts

Users Awards

Posted 06 October 2009 - 09:40 AM

ROFL, and we thought the spam wouldn't come if we set the post requirement high. :p

#4 Hydrogen

Hydrogen
  • Neocodex Co-Founder

• 22213 posts

Users Awards

Posted 06 October 2009 - 09:42 AM

My suggestion would be to immerse yourself into our community :). You'll probably find that it is awesome and wont ever want to leave :devil:. You'll reach 500 posts in no time :D.

#5 ShadowLink64

ShadowLink64
  • 16735 posts

Users Awards

Posted 06 October 2009 - 09:42 AM

By the way, posts don't count in the Chit-Chat section towards your post count. :/ (if that is still activated...)

#6 Hydrogen

Hydrogen
  • Neocodex Co-Founder

• 22213 posts

Users Awards

Posted 06 October 2009 - 09:45 AM

By the way, posts don't count in the Chit-Chat section towards your post count. :/ (if that is still activated...)

It is. I moved it here from general chat :p.

#7 jcrdude

jcrdude
  • Oh shit there's a thing here

• 7001 posts

Users Awards

Posted 06 October 2009 - 09:57 AM