They have purged accounts before, according to an editorial. I looked up the pet Wish and it was fairly young so. . .the account it was on must've been purged so the person could remake it. (I checked the pet name out of curiousity a few weeks ago) I also got an email from TNT saying they were gonna delete my super inactive account too. .so. I'm sure it'll be deleted eventually.
Does this mean all the accounts who weren't deleted (that were supposed to be purged) are gonna get deleted/not moved to the new server? I had a really inactive side that was supposed to be deleted last month. . .