After using method #5 and sending the items over should you destroy/not use the shell account again?
Or am I safe to continue AB for another few months then repeat?
funny you say this, i've also noticed it. I could be due to how items clear on the hour now, if you go at the wrong time theres no items and then restock ban,
I set my restock lowish so it doesn't cause a massive problem.