I have a side account that I use a paid proxy with, but I just installed Abrosia and accidentally entered the login details and logged in before entering the Web Settings for the proxy details. Has my real IP already been logged on TNT's side for my side account now? Or am I still safe until I actually start autobuying?
ddong0104
Member Since 21 Mar 2013Offline Mar 23 2013 06:24 PM


Find content
Not Telling
