During the first purge there was a bug that allowed you to create the account by hitting back, refreshing and entering your email again which would bypass the check. I created a 3L account and several theme accounts (eg Harry Potter names). It also let you create some accounts which still had the old info attached (emails, zip codes, countries). If you could create the email again (like if it was expired) you could get the account activation sent to you. If it was still a valid email you couldn't keep the account. I made so many good names locked out this way ![]()
phade
Member Since 02 Jun 2015Offline May 29 2017 05:53 AM


Find content
Not Telling
