Jump to content


View Users Avatars

View avatar collections of members


From here you can view the collection of users who have chose to share their collection.

This includes your friends with the profile setting "User Access" being either "Friends Only" or "Public". Public means anyone and everyone can view your collection. If your friends are not showing up below this means they do not have any avatars in their collection.

If you have set your profile "Access" setting to "Private" then only you and no one can view your avatar collection.

Compare Collections - You can compare collections of users by selecting more then one user in the selection box below.

Your Profile Settings

Access:Public Make Private
Toggle by clicking the icon or text at above right.
View Your Profile

User Selection

User(s):      or Cancel
Select multiple users to compare collections. Seperate users with a comma and/or select from list below.
You can right click names in the list below and open the user profile in a new window.