Autoclicker for a petgame?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
6 replies to this topic

#1 JaneTheDog

JaneTheDog
  • 90 posts

Posted 11 April 2011 - 10:46 AM

So, I recently started playing 'Aywas'.
They have worlds you can explore by simply clicking in your browser, and you can make BP's(aywas money) with it.
You can make a lot of money if you endlessly click the buttons, but that would be boring.

There are 3 buttons that need to be clicked.
Continue Exploring > Whenever you find BP's/nothing/rest, you can click this button to continue. This button should be clicked.
Flee > I do not want the program to fight the monsters, so I just want to flee.
Decline > I do not want to buy anything from anyone, so I want to decline the offer.

Is there any way I can alter any existing browser autoclicker for this game, or is it possible for me to write a script to do it?

#2 iargue

iargue
  • 10048 posts

Users Awards

Posted 11 April 2011 - 11:03 AM

If you take the time to learn Greasemonkey, it should be very very easy.

#3 Pyro699

Pyro699
  • 1543 posts

Users Awards

Posted 11 April 2011 - 12:16 PM

There are many AutoClicker programs out there... I use to use one when i was a kid for the slot machines...

http://autoclickerpr...m/download.html

#4 JaneTheDog

JaneTheDog
  • 90 posts

Posted 11 April 2011 - 12:23 PM

There are many AutoClicker programs out there... I use to use one when i was a kid for the slot machines...

http://autoclickerpr...m/download.html

Oh, I'll see if I can find another one, since I use mac and this one is only for windows.
Thanks though!

#5 Neoquest

Neoquest
  • 1760 posts

Users Awards

Posted 11 April 2011 - 03:01 PM

I used an auto-clicker for that disrespectoids ad thing that was on neo and I racked up millions of points, made about 10 mill selling the items.

#6 JaneTheDog

JaneTheDog
  • 90 posts

Posted 16 April 2011 - 05:11 AM