Quantcast

Help with Abrosia please?

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_itouchdis_*

Guest_itouchdis_*

Posted 06 June 2012 - 09:02 AM

Why! I log in and I dont know what to do its my first time using an AB but it wont let me click start on the program should I delete and reinstall it?

Edited by Waser Lave, 06 June 2012 - 09:07 AM.
Don't use hard to read text colours for no good reason.

#2 iargue

iargue
  • 10048 posts

Users Awards

Posted 06 June 2012 - 09:06 AM

Helpful tips.

1)Don't use yellow text, people can't help you when they cant read what you write
2)Settings > Login
3)Settings > Program Settings and press okay
4)After you press Start, it turns into Stop, don't press it more then once. Sometimes the startup can be slow. Press start just once and wait.

#3 Guest_itouchdis_*

Guest_itouchdis_*

Posted 06 June 2012 - 09:25 AM

Helpful tips.

1)Don't use yellow text, people can't help you when they cant read what you write
2)Settings > Login
3)Settings > Program Settings and press okay
4)After you press Start, it turns into Stop, don't press it more then once. Sometimes the startup can be slow. Press start just once and wait.

Still it doesnt let me press anything not even settings or anything there ... says its a bug but new here soo where do I report it?

#4 Waser Lave

Waser Lave

• 25516 posts

Users Awards

Posted 06 June 2012 - 09:31 AM

Screenshot it and post it here so we actually have a clue what you're referring to.

#5 Guest_itouchdis_*

Guest_itouchdis_*

Posted 06 June 2012 - 10:04 AM

Screenshot it and post it here so we actually have a clue what you're referring to.

cant find the screen shot but the is what it says:
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/cdx/svn/checkout/core/trunk/Program Manager/Lib/NPLogin/NPLogin.py", line 480, in ProcessLogin
NameError: global name 'WebSetFrame' is not defined

rage.. its not letting post the picture -.-

#6 iargue

iargue
  • 10048 posts

Users Awards