New to Neocodex

• Please log in to reply
30 replies to this topic

#1 bruh

bruh
  • 611 posts

Posted 25 January 2010 - 05:56 AM

I everyone.
Im new to neocodex and and trying to learn all the things I can do here.

#2 Map

Map
  • 861 posts

Users Awards

Posted 25 January 2010 - 06:15 AM

Hi! Welcome to Neocodex. :) Enjoy all the wonderful programs!

#3 bruh

bruh
  • 611 posts

Posted 25 January 2010 - 06:22 AM

Hi! Welcome to Neocodex. Posted Image Enjoy all the wonderful programs!

I didnt download any program yet but are they easy to use?

#4 Map

Map
  • 861 posts

Users Awards

Posted 25 January 2010 - 06:26 AM

I didnt download any program yet but are they easy to use?

Yes. If you look down in the boards, they have a download section as well as a Program discussion forum. There you will find all you need to discover and the information you need to know about how the programs work. All of them are freezeable if you abuse ALOT! So becareful :)!

#5 bruh

bruh
  • 611 posts

Posted 25 January 2010 - 06:46 AM

Yes. If you look down in the boards, they have a download section as well as a Program discussion forum. There you will find all you need to discover and the information you need to know about how the programs work. All of them are freezeable if you abuse ALOT! So becareful Posted Image!

For exemple if I use the auto buyer every day to buy things that can give me ALOT of profit I can be frozen right? Or is it safer to buy things that can only give me some profit?

#6 Map

Map
  • 861 posts

Users Awards

Posted 25 January 2010 - 07:07 AM

For exemple if I use the auto buyer every day to buy things that can give me ALOT of profit I can be frozen right? Or is it safer to buy things that can only give me some profit?