Photo

I need some help with weapons...

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Abigail

Abigail
  • 329 posts

Posted 15 August 2010 - 06:31 PM

I'm trying to defeat the space faerie... I have a pet that is about 25 attack/defense/hp.
It's probably not strong enough to beat the faerie, but could weapons help? If so, which ones, and if not, how strong should my pet be?
I'm new to battledoming, and i'm just battling her for the avatar.... so any help would be appreciated.

Also, if you have any suggestions to how much I should train my pet and which attack/defense weapons I should use, please say so!

#2 emerkeng

emerkeng
  • 561 posts

Posted 16 August 2010 - 01:36 PM

I'm trying to defeat the space faerie... I have a pet that is about 25 attack/defense/hp.
It's probably not strong enough to beat the faerie, but could weapons help? If so, which ones, and if not, how strong should my pet be?
I'm new to battledoming, and i'm just battling her for the avatar.... so any help would be appreciated.

Also, if you have any suggestions to how much I should train my pet and which attack/defense weapons I should use, please say so!

Not trying to be offensive but a pet with 25 attack/defense/hp would not be able to beat the space faerie.
Here are a couple of good guides that may help you in beating her =].
http://www.neopets.com/~Bolrac
http://www.neopets.com/~Lurkerkilla

I'm not allowed to link you to the site I got this guide from . . . but it's original source was avatar.starried.net but I got it from a different site and for some reason I wasn't able to access avatar.starried.net O_o

Weapons Recommendations
To get her avatar, my pet had these stats and weapons. Some of them are vital to a win, and I will mark those in bold for you. If you are on a budget, you may want to save up and get these weapons; they are very powerful and will help you after the battle.