false flag glitch fake review score aob tnt

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 RedLoveBlackHeart

RedLoveBlackHeart
  • 265 posts

Users Awards

Posted 24 January 2015 - 03:31 AM

I've been AOBing the same games for months and now I'm getting false flags. The funny thing is I'm not even submitting high scores. I'm just submitting what I have been submitting for the past 4 months and now they're saying I'm under review? Something ain't right. Someone told me that the site has been having problems and out of nowhere I'm getting reviewed for things I shouldn't be. This is driving me bonkers. I score 60,000 on Kookia and I have been known to go up to 125,000 without any problems and with no reviews. But 60,000 and they're saying that's review material? C'mon now! If you're AOBing you might want to hold off for awhile because apparently their system is all jacked up.

#2 Ka1

Ka1
  • 955 posts

Users Awards

Posted 24 January 2015 - 03:49 AM

Fashion fever is also reviewed

I saw that on the game board

who would cheat on that to get 300

started after the maintenance on Fri

#3 Maleire

Maleire
  • 63 posts

Posted 24 January 2015 - 05:41 PM

I got review on Fashion Fever... everybody score 300 in that game!

Don't think you have anything to worry about. You think TNT will have time to look into all those thousands of reviews caused by this?

#4 KaibaSama

KaibaSama
  • Weeaboo

• 5640 posts

Users Awards

Posted 24 January 2015 - 05:50 PM

gsfd5.jpg

I'm sorry. I've had wayyyy to much sugar right now, and I'm bored. Plus, it's getting to be 9pm and I get weird at night. 

I feel bad for TNT though, having to sort through a bunch of 300 fashion fever reviews. 

#5 Nano

Nano
  • a delicious kiwi

• 325 posts

Users Awards

Posted 24 January 2015 - 05:50 PM

inb4 neo has finally started using the scoring system like it was meant for.

#6 Legitboi

Legitboi
  • 1040 posts

Users Awards

Posted 24 January 2015 - 07:12 PM